Contact persons

Vertrieb - Innendienst

Customer service

Daniela Retzlaff
Phone +49 7731 9460 230
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 230
E-Mail: retzlaff@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Rolf Feldmann
Phone +49 7731 9460 220
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 220
E-Mail: feldmann@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Eberhard Plaum
Head of Sale
Phone +49 7731 9460 290
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 290
E-Mail: plaum@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Christine Götz
Phone +49 7731 9460 240
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 240
E-Mail: goetz@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Stephen Gaubatz
Phone +49 7731 9460 210
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 210
E-Mail: gaubatz@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Hugo Rebholz
Phone +49 7731 9460 250
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 250
E-Mail: rebholz@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Simone Haag
Head of Sale
Phone +49 7731 9460 215
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 215
E-Mail: haag@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Sales Germany

Thomas Brukner
Head of Sales Germany
Mobile +49 172 14 96 012
E-Mail: brukner@hotmobil.de
vCard: Download

Jörg Heinl
Sales Germany East
Mobile +49 174 191 32 02
E-Mail: heinl@hotmobil.de
vCard: Download

Michael Büttner
Sales Germany Rhine-Main-Area
Mobile +49 162 27 45 701
E-Mail: buettner@hotmobil.de  
vCard: Download

Edgar Rebhan
Mobile +49 152 60 71 29 52
E-Mail: rebhan@hotmobil.de
vCard: Download

René Wagemann
Sales Germany West
Mobile +49 15 20 188 81 54
E-Mail: wagemann@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Udo Traub
Sales Germany South
Mobile +49 162 27 45 499 
E-Mail: traub@hotmobil.de  
vCard: Download

Hildebrand Ahrens
Sales North
Mobile +49 172 725 14 59
E-Mail: ahrens@hotmobil.de
vCard: Download

Sales Switzerland

Richelene Frey
R. Frey mobile Energie
Mobil +41 79 798 00 02
E-Mail: richelene.frey@hotmobil-schweiz.ch

Sales France

Pierre Perrinet
Gérant polypoles
Numéro vert 0800/ 74 69 62 (free of charge in France)
Phone +49 7731 . 9460 660 (calling from Germany)
E-Mail: mail@hotmobil.fr

Sales Poland

Lech Cieślik
Phone + 48 22 . 345 14 27
Mobile + 4 601 . 20 68 99
E-Mail: mail@hotmobil.pl 

Sales Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary

Pavel Andrássy
3A s.r.o. MOBILENERGY
Phone +421 911 03 11 11
Phone +421 904 50 75 67
E-Mail: pandrassy@3a.sk

Sales Sweden

Ronny Axelsson
Bravida Sverige AB
Phone +46 733 27 95 01
Fax +46 8 602 30 04
E-Mail: ronny.axelsson@bravida.se 

Sales Norway

Tore Meinert
Naerenergi AS
Head of sales 
Phone +47 52 75 47 30
Fax +47 52 75 47 01
E-Mail: tore.meinert@narenergi.no 

Harry Leo Nøttveit
Naerenergi AS
Technical Manager 
Mobile +47 977 7720
Fax +47 52 75 47 01
E-Mail: harry.nottveit@narenergi.no 

Management

Rainer Notter
Phone +49 7731 9460 120
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 120
E-Mail: notter@hotmobil.de 
vCard: Download

Bernd Becherer
Phone +49 7731 9460 130 
Fax +49 7731 9460 70 130 
E-Mail: bernd.becherer@hotmobil.de
vCard: Download

.

 

Call us at: +49 7731 9460 200

 

Check out products   Individual offer     Request callback

        Legal       |      Privacy       |      AGB       |      Home